First

Hello!
My name is Slater Wolf. I am a Junior Petroleum Engineer at the University of Tulsa. I am currently in Engl2393, where we have to create this new blog.
I’m athletic, my favorite sport is baseball and I’m a Houston Astros fan. I know, I know, the Astros aren’t the strongest team in the league, but you have to support the home team… right?
I am a Sigma Chi, and my favorite animal is a Cheetah second to the Wolf.
Hope this class is fun!

(…on the fly, was supposed to be “fun”…)

Leave a Reply

