Intro

I’m Lynna, pronounced LEE-NUH. I’m a student. A ukulist-in-training. A wishful thinker. A life enthusiast.
I unprofessionally pursue all things artsy-fartsy, though I am a declared bio pre-med major with a minor in Spanish.
All I want to be is a well-rounded and cultured individual.
I’m in the process of finding myself.

Determined to get into med school, so I find http://premdblog.blogspot.com useful. I will also do anything and everything to be fully competent in the Spanish language. http://www.spanish.bz/blog/blogger.htm could be promising. Truthfully, I’m relatively new to the realm of blogging, but I’m excited to see what doors I can open during my educational pursuit.

Forced introductory formality over.
…Totes awk.

Leave a Reply

