Never leaving the princess phase.

My name is Hannah and I’m a sophomore at the University of Tulsa–which, if you couldn’t tell by the name, is kinda in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

This week, my passions include glitter, the color pink, sparkles, cupcakes, hockey, the Nom Nom Nom video on YouTube, and reading the rants and raves section on Craigslist.

Also this week, my major is Communications. That said, it’s probably going to change, because I have issues with making up my mind! I do, however, enjoy connecting with people so, the research I’ve done on the field has shown me I could make a career out of anything from public relations to newscasting. Both sound pretty great to me!

.

Leave a Reply

