My podcast

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKdl-gMk5c0

I really enjoyed this assignment. It took alot more time than I had anticipated. I also learned I’m never made for broadcasting. I believe I sound different than what’s in my mind. I also learned some very interesting views on video games. I knew there was conflicts but I had no idea the extreme they were in. One guy recently went to prison for stealing someones character they created. What? It’s a video game I would have never thought to steal someones character. This is just off the wall to me. People really do get addicted to video games just as bad as drugs.

Good assignment and we did use other concepts from previous lessons as well. This is the first time I have ever made a Podcast. For the first go ’round think I did alright.

Leave a Reply

