Reading

What we did in class this week I don’t see it has something that would enter my field. Most of the reading I do over my field is concrete, not abstract, confusing and probably having no point. I didn’t find reading Hegirascope and 2translation fun, I had barely any control over what was going on and the little control I did have didn’t lead me into any clear direction, and it was a little stressful having to speed read in some areas.

From this I realize that a lot of things we read are becoming digital, which makes us more productive. Both of my majors rely on computers to be able to obtain documents and spread information. I think reading materials via the web will always be progressing and paper will continue to be used a little less in the business field.   

Leave a Reply

