“Intellectual” Introduction: Andrew Mather

Hello, my name is Andrew WW Mather (May-ther).

I’m currently working towards a degree in Computer Simulation And Gaming, with a minor in Creative Writing. My interests include writing and video games, as you might guess, as well as comedians, fantasy worlds and sci-fi worlds that know how to laugh at themselves.

My dislikes are peanuts, due to my peanut allergy, obliviousness, a narrow mind, and pretentious writing that too many people like.

I like to think I’m approachable, but I’m sure I can be curt. I apologize if I’m rude, and I hope make you laugh more than fume.

My dream….is a lot of things. For the moment, my dream is to finish my blueprints for a point and click adventure game.

Leave a Reply

