Intellectual introductions

Entering school as a freshman has proven to be a big adjustment and a learning process in and of itself. For me, I am entering college without a set goal of a major, or idea, of what my adult life will have in store for me. Technology is interesting because it is used multiple times a day and brings thoughts of what our future has in store. Questions like, what will life be like for the next generations kids and what role will technology play in their lives? However, I also take great interest in reading about strong leaders or figures in day to day life through biography’s. Knowing how great leaders got to their place in life opens thoughts of how we can grow in this generation with so many more opportunities in reach. During this next year I hope to grow and evolve as a person with greater thoughts and interests than I bring into this current semester.

Leave a Reply

