Sam MacLeod: intellectual Interest and hobbies

My name is Mason “Samuel” MacLeod I graduated from Bixby High School two years ago. I am an English major as literature is my real passion in life. I enjoy reading, mainly works of wild fiction as a window into a somewhat more adventurous world. “Game of Thrones” and the “Dune” are the series that are currently captivating me. I also enjoy reading and writing poetry, the poem that inspires me is “Invictus” by William Earnest Henley. I hope to hone my literary skills so that I may help others do the same by becoming an English professor. If not then I hope to do the best I can for the world in large by going into politics.

Leave a Reply

