Lab: Stolen Time Archive

  1. I did awfully on the entry exercise. I chose a character that was hard to draw on my touchpad
  2. Once I got the hang of it, I realized how to use the interface. The tabs and different topics become self-explanatory after a while.
  3. The comic under the III tab, letter B, technique. The comic demonstrates how frustrating working in an office setting can be with people who have no idea what they’re doing.
  4. Seeing as how I drew the character wrong, the collage looks very distorted
  5. It shows what I looked through on the website, showing my path through the archive.
  6. The Stolen Time archive is an archive that, instead of keeping track of traditional data, it monitors what I click on and the mouse movements on the screen.
Leave a Reply

