stolen time archive

Decent, I could work on my trackpad skills.

Easy to use the interface, however I am not sure how it is constructed/organized

“sell your time to buy the time that other people sold” processed world #4 (1982) scanned 2004

It contains the information that was most attractive to me, it leaves me questioning what the intentions of this archive are and what value it has/purpose it serves.

I accidentally clicked task complete, however I would imagine this tells a personalized encounter with the archive itself.

Its argument may be that an archive is the accumulation of any information that a person finds interesting?

Leave a Reply

