Stolen Time Archive

  1. I passed the entry exercise, and no real change in my feelings
  2. Easy enough to navigate, but many of the pictures were repeated several times. Made me pay attention to them
  3. My favorite object was the Abusing a Fountain Pen section. It tells me that they instructions are joking and not very serious, but that conflicts with my image of the office environment
  4. My collage was broken, so no pictures showed up
  5. All of my tabs after clocking out were blank, so I don’t know
  6. Its argument is that an archive is not necessarily what we think it is, and it can also serve multiple purposes
Leave a Reply

