Stolen Time Archive Lab

  1. I did fine in the entry exercise, it didn’t really change how I felt about myself at the moment.
  2. I found the interface extremely perplexing, and very complex. The different links and tabs overlapped, and I didn’t really understand what it was attempting to get across.
  3. My favorite object about the archive, was the collage of pictures, and the different propaganda it was trying to portray.
  4. Yes, it links to the tabs on the right, giving an image of each one and attempting to support the topic.
  5. The various links really didn’t add anything to what I was trying to get out of the whole archive and project.
  6. Honestly, going through it briefly, I still don’t know either of these answers.
Leave a Reply

