Intellectual Introduction: Bethany Williams

Hi, my name is Bethany Williams and I am a freshman here at TU. I am from Dallas, Texas, and am a Business major. Many of my driving interests stem from my relationship with my family, specifically my mom. They have always been a huge support to everything that I do and they inspire me to pursue any activity that I deem worthwhile. The idea of helping people has always been enticing to me as I love to see the difference that one person’s life can make on the world.

I also love music and different forms of art. Movies are one of my favorite forms of entertainment. Reading is also an interest of mine as it continuously brings new thoughts and concepts to light. I hope that this course will allow me to discover a new view on technology that I am already familiar with and technology that is new to me, providing an appreciation for how it impacts all aspects of humanity.

Leave a Reply

