Intellectual Introductions – Reagan Hoback

Hello, my name is Reagan Hoback. I am from Sand Springs, Oklahoma. I am a sophomore at TU and my major is Management Information Systems. My driving interests mostly come from my family. My parents have always encouraged me to do what makes me happy and did whatever they could to help me succeed.

One question has always formed my driving interests. How are you going to make a difference? My goals are to graduate and work in Cybersecurity in the Department of Defense or work in healthcare informatics. With either of these goals I can make a difference to someone whether it be in cybersecurity by keeping their information safe or in healthcare informatics by keeping patients safe.

Leave a Reply

