Eli Jones – Intellectual Introductions

Hello, my name is Eli Jones. I am from Tulsa so I commute to TU. I am a freshman working toward a computer science degree. This degree program is what brought me to digital humanities so I can get a deeper understanding. My interests and motivation come from curiosity on how things work and how they are made. Learning how things work motivates me so I can know how to fix things should they break down. Also when you know how things work there is a desire to make it work better than it did before. I am also a competitive person which makes me want to create things efficiently and better than anyone else can. This is what motivates me the most.

Leave a Reply

