Intellectual Introduction – Tyler Trzecki

My name is Tyler Trzecki and I am a senior mechanical engineering student. I am taking Introduction to Digital Humanities to fulfill my block I course requirement as well as to gain understanding into the theories and methodology of text. It is my hope to achieve a more in depth of understanding of how to mine text to find patterns.

Family and quality of life are my motivations and drive my interests. It is my belief that by continuing my education and becoming an active learner I can improve myself and thus be more attractive to future employers. By obtaining gainful employment I can provide the necessary elements for a comfortable life and encourage them to pursue higher education as well.

Leave a Reply

