Intellectual Introductions

Hi, my name is Katharine. I am an art major with a photography emphasis. I have just enough of an understanding of digital technology to bumble through most everyday tasks, so I had no idea what most of the people in the room were talking about on Monday.

I am usually most interested in art, and by extension art history. Some of the photographers whose work I like are Elinor Carucci and Doug Dubois. However, I also enjoy the work of artists who are not contemporary, and not photographers, such as Manet or Goya.

Leave a Reply

