Intellectual Introductions

My name is Andrew Warfield and I’m a sophomore computer science major. I decided to take this class because I needed a Block One class and this class sounded both like it would have a bit more to do with my major than the other classes, and it sounded more interesting. I wasn’t really entirely sure what to expect from this class when I went in, though, but from the Monday class I do think it sounds like it will be pretty interesting.

My driving interest is probably curiosity. If I see something I don’t understand, I’ll usually try to learn some more about it so I can understand. I got into computer science mostly because when I was learning how to program, I wanted to learn how to do everything I could with it.

Leave a Reply

