Introduction-Asim Zaidi

My name is Asim Zaidi. I am a Senior Finance major looking to complete a block 1 credit to graduate this semester through this class. I chose this class because I read the course description and I still had no understanding of what the course was actually about. So through curiosity and a lack of interest in art, which seemed to be the subject matter of most of the block 1 courses, I chose this class.

My interests are driven by the unusual nature of financial markets. Their extraordinary trends boggle my mind and many ways of hedging to take advantage of these trends amazes me.

Leave a Reply

