Introduction- Braigen Hubbard

Hello! My name is Braigen Hubbard and I am a Junior (by credit hours) majoring in Organizational Studies (it’s okay if you don’t know what that is, no one does) and double minoring in Spanish and Dance. I decided to take this class over the other block courses being offered because humanity studies fascinate me and despite me, the world we live in is, in fact, becoming more digital.

My driving motivation, I would have to say, is the desire to help improve and enhance individual experiences and societal well-being. As Professor Drouin put it, I am a steward; I want to leave things better (whether that be stronger, faster or more beautiful) than when I found them. I’m hoping this class can add to my arsenal of tools and equip me to do just that.

Leave a Reply

