Introduction- Drew Thomas

Although I live at home, I practically live in the practice rooms here at TU. I devote most of my time to perfecting my craft in the jazz, and funk idioms of music. Playing the saxophone has taken me places I thought I could never reach and is the reason I ended up here at the University of Tulsa. I was born and raised here and am in love with this town and the live music that is always going on.

I have what I would call a slightly more than average knowledge of Adobe Photoshop and graphic design. I took a course in highschool that was supposed to “make me a photoshop master” but in turn taught me nothing about it. From that point I was motivated to become actually somewhat familiar with the program.

Leave a Reply

